Contact Us


St. Augustine University Parish & Catholic Newman Center

135 South Hickory Street
Platteville, WI 53818

Fill out the form below to send us a quick message:


Our Location

Our Staff

Fr. John Del Priore, Parochial Vicar
frjohn@pioneercatholic.org
608-642-2484

Adam Markert, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
adam@pioneercatholic.org
608-348-7530

Development

Blaine Hechimovich, Development Director
blaine@pioneercatholic.org
920-296-2185

Sandra Cerezo, Development Assistant
sandra@pioneercatholic.org
608-643-9764

Christine Del Priore, Development Assistant
christine@pioneercatholic.org
908-229-4016

Student Ministry

Haley York, Director of Campus Ministry
haley@pioneercatholic.org
636-248-5810

Luke Klosiewski, Campus Minister
luke@pioneercatholic.org
920-202-6850

Nathaniel Nygaard, Campus Minister
nathaniel@pioneercatholic.org
920-400-9452

David Jaramillo, FOCUS Team Director
david.jaramillo@focus.org
330-389-5321