Contact Us


St. Augustine University Parish & Catholic Newman Center

135 South Hickory Street
Platteville, WI 53818

Fill out the form below to send us a quick message:


Our Location

Our Staff

Fr. John Del Priore, Parochial Vicar
frjohn@pioneercatholic.org
608-642-2484

Linda Thomas, Parish Office Manager
linda@pioneercatholic.org
608-348-7530

Development

[Vacant], Development Director
director@pioneercatholic.org

Sandra Cerezo, Development Assistant
sandra@pioneercatholic.org
608-643-9764

Christine Del Priore, Development Assistant
christine@pioneercatholic.org
908-229-4016

Katrina Hingtgen, Development Assistant
katrina@pioneercatholic.org
563-543-0089

Student Ministry

Alison Thompson, Campus Minister
alison@pioneercatholic.org
608-434-3316

Luke Klosiewski, Campus Minister
luke@pioneercatholic.org
920-202-6850

Nathaniel Nygaard, Campus Minister
nathaniel@pioneercatholic.org
920-400-9452

David Jaramillo, FOCUS Team Director
david.jaramillo@focus.org
330-389-5321

Haley York, FOCUS Team Member
haley.york@focus.org
636-248-5810